Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the final authority of the Church on all questions of policy, long-range planning, personnel, capital improvements, finances, and maintenance and use of the plant. The Board oversees Church operations and accomplishes its activities through the use of staff and Church ministries and committees.    The Board consists of six trustees plus the Secretary and Treasurer, all of whom are elected by the congregation.  All Trustees must be active members of the Church.  
Board President Claudia Runge president [at] (subject: First_Unitarian_Board)
Board Vice President Carol Uebelhoer vicepresident [at]
Board Secretary Beverly Daly secretary [at] (subject: Question_for_Secretary)
Treasurer Pat Triplett treasurer [at]
Trustee at Large Roger Bradshaw  
Trustee at Large Geneva Fry  
Trustee at Large John Scruton  
Trustee at Large Kay Woodworth